A PERFECTLY CONNECTED LOCATION

Convenient transportation adjacent to the MTR station
Two stops to Admiralty
Three stops to Central, Convention & Exhibition Center and Tsim Sha Tsui.
Adjacent to the main arterial road with three-lanes and two-way traffic
- Causeway Bay: 7 minutes
- Central CBD: 9 minutes
- Cyberport: 10 minutes
- Tsim Sha Tsui: 13 minutes
- ICC/Kowloon Bay (CBD2)2 : 15 minutes

*The above journey time is based on the distance and estimated time provided by Google Maps and is intended to be used for reference only. Prospective purchasers should refer to the latest information published by the relevant government departments and relevant agencies for the actual journey time.

THE FUTURE IS HERE

Building off of the success of Hong Kong’s "Enabling Kowloon East" plan, "The Chief Executive's 2020 Policy Address" recommended the implementation of the "Invigorating Island South" plan, stating that the initiative would “develop the Southern District into a place full of vibrancy, vigour and velocity for people to work, live, explore new ideas and have fun. In line with the large-scale comprehensive development project, " THE SOUTHSIDE" at Wong Chuk Hang Station, slated from completion in 2022*, (should there be a comma in between here?) the development of the eastern and western section of the South Island Line, and the general trend of "corporate integration" and "de-centralization" in recent years, Wong Chuk Hang's prosperity and vitality are destined to become one of Hong Kong Island’s most celebrated and vibrant areas. This is a once-in-a-lifetime property investment in one of the world’s most coveted cities.

 

*Source: Estimated critical date for the residential development part of "Phase 1 on THE SOUTHSIDE"

LIVE, WORK AND PLAY

“THE SOUTHSIDE” Wong Chuk Hang Station’s comprehensive development project is gearing up for launch. It will include approximately 5,200 residential units and a large landmark shopping mall of approximately 510,000 square feet*. A monumental development project for the bourgeoning area, it will invigorate the area, drive population growth and commercial development, and create exponential business opportunities. In addition, the government plans to upgrade the area’s cultural and recreational facilities, establishing Wong Chuk Hang as a place for business, activity and progress. Rykadan One will be located in this booming area, setting itself apart as a leading business property for the brightest and boldest companies and minds. Here, there are no limits to what you can achieve.

 

 

*Source: Southern District Council Economic,
Development and Planning Document No. 8/2021 Annex 2

A HUB OF OPPORTUNITIES

As the new commercial hub of Hong Kong Island South, just two stations away from Central, Wong Chuk Hang is an ideal business setting. Filled with exciting retail industry opportunities, trendy shops, and fashion-forward labels, it has a strong demand for high-quality commercial space attracting financial and insurance industries to come set base. Recently, developers and investors have taken notice of the area’s lucrative growth and potential, estimating that it will become a larger commercial hub on Hong Kong Island than Taikoo Place or Quarry Bay.

核心樞紐,盡擁南區發展

交通便利 毗鄰港鐵站
兩站到金鐘(連接興建中添馬站)
三站到中環、會展、尖沙咀
前臨三線雙程主要交通幹道*
– 銅鑼灣 : 7 分鐘
– 中環CBD : 9 分鐘
– 數碼港: 10 分鐘
– 尖沙咀 : 13 分鐘
– ICC /九龍灣CBD2 : 15 分鐘

*以上所需時間乃根據港鐵網站及Google Map 所建議的路程及預計時間而列出,只供參考。準買家如欲了解實際車程時間,請參考政府有關部門及相關機構所公佈的最新資料,並以該等資料為準,以獲得對車程有較佳的了解。資料來源:港鐵公司

躍動港島南,未來「躍」在眼前

參照「起動九龍東」計劃的成功,《行政長官2020年施政報告》建議推行「躍動港島南」計劃,未來充滿活力、魄力、勁力的香港南區,配合將於2022年*開始陸續落成的黃竹坑站大型綜合發展項目「港島南岸」、南港島綫東段接連西段的發展及近年「企業整合」與「去中環化」的大趨勢,互相發揮協同效應,為黃竹坑抒寫永不落幕的繁華與活力。必將成為港島發展的一抹亮色,區內物業投資潛力優厚。

 

*資料來源:「港島南岸的第1期」的住宅發展部分的預計關鍵日期

活力匯聚,港島商業新貴

「港島南岸」黃竹坑站綜合發展項目曯目登場,當中會包括約5,200伙住宅單位以及約達51萬呎大型地標商場*,定必帶動區內人口增長及商業發展,將創造大量商機,此外,政府銳意提升黃竹坑一帶的文化及消閒設施,打造黃竹坑為樂活事業之地,「宏基匯」位處其中,為用戶締造絕佳的營商選址,以配合各式業務發展,前景定必無可限量。

 

 

*資料來源: 南區區議會經濟、發展及規劃文件8/2021號 附件二

早著商機,精明入市首選

作為南港島商業核心與中環只有兩站之隔,黃竹坑為最佳營商選址。同時作為零售採購行業集中地,薈聚繽紛潮流,黃竹坑優質商業空間需求強勁,加上去中環化下金融及保險行業相繼進駐,近年發展商及投資者紛紛加入發展,黃竹坑有望成為比鰂魚涌太古坊更大規模的港島商業重地。